‘Les Jolies Filles’ by Steven Kohlstock | VOOM Mag Exclusive

Dress by Oil @_oilofficial
Bracelet by Milanova @milanovastudio
Ring by Mies-nobis @miesnobis
Available at @aacollected
Dress by Format @format_berlin
Available at @lnfa_shop
Cuff by Mies-nobis@miesnobis
Available at @aacollected

Top by Farrah Floyd @farrah_floyd
Skirt by Esther Perbandt @estherperbandt
Available at @lnfa_shop
Shoes by Trippen @trippen.official
Bag by Velt @velt.products
Shirt by ACBY @artisan_acby
Available at @ge03_store
Ring by Mies-nobis @miesnobis
Available at @aacollected
Collar chain by Gina Melos@ginamelosijewellery
Available at @aacollected
Earings by Julia Seeman @juliaseeman
Top by Shohei @officialshohei
Available at @aacollected
Pants by ACBY @artisan_acby
Available at @ge03_store
Shoes by Trippen @trippen.official
Ring by Yinkana @yinkanajewelry
Available at @studio183_berlin
left
Earing by BAZK @bazkberlin
Dress by Shohei @officialshohei
Available at @aacollected
right
Top by Esther Perbandt @estherperbandt
Available at @lnfa_shop
Pants by Grunge Disco @grungedisco
Available at @aacollected
left
Earings by Julia Seeman @juliaseeman
Top by Claudia Vitali @claudiavitali
Skirt by ACBY @artisan_acby
Available at @ge03_store
right
Gloves by ACBY @artisan_acby
Available at @ge03_store
Necklace by BAZK @bazkberlin
Dress by Format @format_berlin
Available at @lnfa_shop
Earing by Naida C Castel @naidaccastel
Available at @aacollected
Double bar ring by BAZK @bazkberlin
LA ring by Type @typeberlin
Available at @aacollected
Headband by Mies-nobis @miesnobis
Available at @aacollected
Dress by Claudia Vitali @claudiavitali
Hip bag by Faulhaber @faulhaberproducts
Shoes by Trippen @trippen.official
Bracelet by Milanova @milanovastudio
Available at @aacollected
left
Track suit by VMCL @vmcl_official
Available at @studio183_berlin
Crop top by Claudia Vitali @claudiavitali
Wallet necklace by Velt @velt.products
Shoes by Trippen @trippen.official
right
Ball ring & Earing by BAZK @bazkberlin
Stone ring by ia jayas @ia.joyas
Available at @aacollected
Top by Grunge Disco @grungedisco
available at @aacollected
Skirt by Grunge Disco @grungedisco
Available at @aacollected
Shirt by ACBY @artisan_acby
Available at @ge03_store
Ring by Mies-nobis @miesnobis
Available at @aacollected
Collar chain by Gina Melosi @ginamelosijewellery
Available at @aacollected
Pants by Miaki Komuro @miakikomuro
Available at @studio183_berlin
left
Dress by Murmur @murmurclothing
Available at @studio183_berlin
Necklace by BAZK @bazkberlin
Shoes by Trippen @trippen.official
Cuff by Mies-nobis @miesnobis
Available at @aacollected
right
Earing by Naida C Castel @naidaccastel
Available at @aacollected
Top by Claudia Vitali @claudiavitali
Pants by iimaima @iimaimaofficial
Shoes by Trippen @trippen.official
left
Jacket by Form of Interest @form_of_interest
Available at @studio183_berlin
Skirt by Friederike Haller Studio @friederike_haller
right
Jacket by Disciplina @_disciplina
Available at @studio183_berlin
Earings by Milanova @milanovastudio
Available at @aacollected
Ring by ia jayas @ia.joyas
Available at @aacollected

Earings by Julia Seeman @juliaseeman
Jacket by ACBY @artisan_acby
Available at @ge03_store
Pants by Oil @_oilofficial
Top by Claudia Vitali @claudiavitali
Top by Enugo @enugoclothes
Available at @studio183_berlin
Skirt by Disciplina @_disciplina
Available at @studio183_berlin
Bag by Denise Roobol @deniseroobol
Available at @studio183_berlin
left
Necklace by Naida C Castel @naidaccastel
Available at @aacollected
Skirt by Disciplina @_disciplina
Available at @studio183_berlin
Shoes by Trippen @trippen.official
Left big ring by Gina Melosi @ginamelosijewellery
Available at @aacollected
Two right rings by BAZK @bazkberlin
right
Bodice by Claudia Vitali @claudiavitali
Bracelet by BAZK @bazkberlin
Pants by ACBY @artisan_acby available at @ge03_store
Top by ACBY @artisan_acby
Available at @ge03_store
Earing & ring by BAZK @bazkberlin
Top by Shohei @officialshohei
Available at @aacollected
Pants by ACBY @artisan_acby
Available at @ge03_store
Bracelet by Gina Melosi @ginamelosijewellery
Available at @aacollected
Bag & shoes by Velt @velt.products

VOOM Editorial Team

Photography: Steven Kohlstock | stevenkohlstock.com | IG @stevenkohlstock

Make-up Artist & Hair Stylist: Nicola Kursziel | IG @nicolakurdziel for Blossom Management | IG @blossommanagement.gmbh

Stylist: Lauren Steel | IG @laurensteelstudios

Model agency: Louisa Models | IG @louisamodels
Models: Robee Breevaart | IG @robeebreevaart, Suzannah Tostevin | IG @suzannahtostevin, Julika | IG @juli.dier, Hannah Moser | IG @hannahmoser

admin