‘Living my Fantasy’ by Luigi Sgambato | VOOM Mag Exclusive

Skirt by Roberto Legramandi @polaroby, Shirt & Hat by Tosca Canclini @toscacanclini
Jacket by Gioacchino Gentile @verygentile, Pants by Davide
Melis @davidemelis, Shoes vintage
Shirt by Chiara De Nigris @chiariissima, Chocker vintage
Top by Davide Melis @davidemelis, Pants by Tosca Canclini
@toscacanclini, Shoes vintage
Jacquard Cloak by Davide Melis @davidemelis, Pants by Andrea
Merlonghi @pradammit, Bag & Earrings vintage
Jacket by Tosca Canclini @toscacanclini, Fake Fur Skirt by Davide
Melis @davidemelis, Belt vintage
Jacquard Cloak by Davide Melis @davidemelis, Pants by Andrea
Merlonghi @pradammit, Shoes by Tosca Canclini @toscacanclini,
Bag & Earrings vintage
Skirt by Roberto Legramandi @polaroby, Shirt by Tosca Canclini @toscacanclini

VOOM Editorial Team

Photography: Luigi Sgambato | IG @luigisgambato

Stylist: Aniello Luca Migliaro | IG @lukawaii

Make-up Artist: Giulia Ortuso | IG @giulia.ortuso

Model: Dido Jakel | IG @dido.jakel for Brave Models | @bravemodels

admin