‘Sunburst’ by Maki Ochoa | VOOM Mag Exclusive

“While she walked around the corners of her house, Eva remembered her warmest memories. The light passing through the window felt like a hot dream and the wind chime in the backyard filled the air with a late summer vibe.”

Dress: Katia Giannini @katiagiannini_official
Blouse: Individuals @individuals_lingerie
Shoes: Lemarè @lemare_official
Rings and Earring: Sheila Cunha @sheilacunhaornaments
Rings: Arianna Svaicari @ariannasvaicari
Shirt: Solotre @solotre.official
Jacket and Skirt: Simon Cracker @simoncracker
Bracelets: Dodici Sessanta @dodicisessanta
Rings and Earring: Sheila Cunha @sheilacunhaornaments
Rings: Arianna Svaicari @ariannasvaicari
Jacket: Simon Cracker @simoncracker
Shirt: Alea @alea_official
Shorts: Massimo Crivelli @massimocrivellidesign
Foulard: Individuals @individuals_lingerie
Socks: Pompea @pompea_nostress
Shoes: Officine Creative @officinecreative_official
Brooch: Sheila Cunha @sheilacunhaornaments
Rings and Earring: Sheila Cunha @sheilacunhaornaments
Rings: Arianna Svaicari @ariannasvaicari
Coat: Flomì @flomi.customizeforyou
Dress: Individuals @individuals_lingerie
Socks: Pompea @pompea_nostress
Socks: Pompea @pompea_nostress
Shoes: Frau @fraushoesofficial
Rings and Earring: Sheila Cunha @sheilacunhaornaments
Rings: Arianna Svaicari @ariannasvaicari
Body: Individuals @individuals_lingerie
Socks: Pompea @pompea_nostress
Shoes: Officine Creative @officinecreative_official
Rings and Earring: Sheila Cunha @sheilacunhaornaments
Rings: Arianna Svaicari @ariannasvaicari
Jacket: Katia Giannini @katiagiannini_official
Body: Individuals @individuals_lingerie
Socks: Pompea @pompea_nostress
Shoes: Lemarè @lemare_official
Hat: vintage
Foulard: Individuals @individuals_lingerie
Rings and Earring: Sheila Cunha @sheilacunhaornaments
Rings: Arianna Svaicari @ariannasvaicari

VOOM Editorial Team

Photography: Maki Ochoa | IG @makiochoa

Model: Eva Cavecchi | IG @eva_cavecchi for Wonderwall Management | IG @ww_mgmt

Make-up Artist & Hair Stylist: Egle Roccazzella | IG @egleserena

Stylist: Giulia Bertozzi | IG @juliettejuliejuls

Stylist Assistant: Lara Reali | IG @lara_reali

admin