‘Glitter Purity’ by Riccardo Delfanti | VOOM Mag Exclusive

VOOM Editorial Team Photographer:  Riccardo Delfanti | IG @riccardodelfanti_photography |www.riccardodelphanti.com Make-up Artist & Hair Stylist: Giulia Gagliano| IG @giuliagagliano Model: Giulia Mancuso | IG @mancuso_giulia @pg_management Stylist: Natallia Baradziuk | IG @natallia_eclectic @moodbordie_box | natalliabaradziuk.wordpress.com/portfolio-2/ Fashion: – organza tops and… Continue Reading

‘True Colors’ by Matthieu Dortomb | VOOM Mag Exclusive

VOOM Editorial Team Photographer: Matthieu Dortomb| www.phom.fr/matthieu-dortomb| IG @mattdortomb Make-up Artist & Hair Stylist: Nino Downes| IG @makeupbyninodownes Stylist: Elise Accart| www.eliseaccart.com| IG @elise_accart Models: Yvens| IG @hello_yvensizralon & Romain| IG @rms_2doublezero for M Management| IG @metropolitan_mmanagement Fashion: Jacques Marie… Continue Reading

‘Autumn Sonata’ by Marcello Simeone | VOOM Mag Exclusive

VOOM Editorial Team Photographer: Marcello Simeone | www.simeonephotography.com | IG @marcel_simeone Hair Stylist & Make-up Artist: Sandrine Bonnaire | www.sandrinebonnaire.co.uk | IG @sandrinebonnaire Stylist: Alice Chadband | IG @achadbandstyling Model: Beata Kolak Photo Assistant: Carla Castadiva | carlacastadiva.tumblr.com |IG @carla_castadiva… Continue Reading